KBV Committee

KBV Committee:
President – Peter Sexton
Vice President – Jeff Steel
Secretary – Vacant
Treasurer – Tristan Svaghi
Marketing Manager – Stuart Quintal

Events Manager-  Murray Kenny

General Member – Andrew Picker

Committee – Andrew Deane
Committee – Sean Carew
Any questions call Rick Elliott (0437 85 9933) KBV’s State delegate and a Elected Director of Kiteboarding Australia.  You are welcome to contact Rick regards any KA matters

Regional Representatives

Inverloch Windsurfing Club – Dan Poynton

Windsurfing Victoria – Stephen Coward